Match Fixtures

MTAA – Match Fixtures

DATELOCATIONDRAWFISH
Sunday, 10 January 2021Riverside08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 24 January 2021Riverside08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 7 February 2021Cyfarthfa Park08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 21 February 2021Port Talbot Dock08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 28 February 2021Riverside08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 7 March 2021Cyfarthfa Park08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 21 March 2021Port Talbot Dock08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 28 March 2021Riverside08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 4 April 2021Brecon Canal “Llanfoist”08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 18 April 2021Bute town Pond08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 9 May 2021Aquaduct Brecon Canal08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 16 May 2021Redhill Fishery Mollys08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 23 May 2021Cyfarthfa Park08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 6 June 2021Top Pond08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 20 June 2021Redhill08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 4 July 2021Middle Pond08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 18 July 2021Cyfarthfa Park08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 8 August 2021Brecon Canal “Town Centre”08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 15 August 2021Redhill08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 29 August 2021Top Pond08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 12 September 2021Bute Town Pond08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 26 September 2021Fochriw Feeder08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 3 October 2021Cyfarthfa Park08-30am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 17 October 2021Riverside09-00am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 31 October 2021Riverside09-00am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday, 7 November 2021Redhill08-00am09:30 – 13:30
Sunday, 21 November 2021Riverside09:00am10:00 – 15:00
Sunday 28th November 2021Redhill08:0009.30 -13.30
Sunday, 5 December 2021Redhill – Fur & Feather08-30am09:30 – 13:00
Sunday, 12 December 2021Riverside – Fun Match08-30am10:00 – 15:00