Company Directors and Committee Merthyr Tydfil Angling Alliance

Director                                               Gary Davies                            Tel: 01685 371 981

Director                                               Tony Rees                               Tel: 01685 723 520

Chairman                                            Keith Jones                             Tel: 01685 371372

Vice-Chairman                                    Brian Walkley                          Tel: 07412603190

Secretary                                             John Coombs                    Tel: 07592834788

Treasurer                                             Rhys Evans                             Tel: 07984318431

Pollution Officer                                 Ron Jones                               Tel: 01443 693 117

Senior Coarse Competition Sec         Doug Hawkins                        Tel: 07923015203

Junior Coarse Competition Sec          Mark Sweeney                        Tel: 07780 666398

IT Officer                                            John Coombs                          Tel: 07592834788

Head Bailiff                                        Mark Williams                         Tel: 07956432665

Association Directors dates of Meeting 2019/20

8thJanuary 2020

One Reply to “Company Directors and Committee Merthyr Tydfil Angling Alliance”

Leave a Reply