Competitions – Junior

DAY/DATEVENUEFISHING TIMES AND VENUE INSTRUCTIONSCOMPETITION WINNERS
Sat 10 Feb 2018Railway Building Cyfarthfa ParkFishing Instruction 10am to 12 noonCOMPLETED
Sat 24 Feb 2018Railway Building Cyfarthfa ParkFishing Instruction 10am to 12 noonCOMPLETED
Sat 10 Mar 2018Railway Building Cyfarthfa ParkFishing Instruction 10am to 12 noonCOMPLETED
Sat 24 Mar 2018Railway Building Cyfarthfa ParkFishing Instruction 10am to 12 noonCOMPLETED
Sat 7 Apr 2018Railway Building Cyfarthfa ParkFishing Instruction 10am to 12 noonCOMPLETED
Sat 28 Apr 2018Railway Building Cyfarthfa ParkFishing Instruction 10am to 12 noonCOMPLETED
Sat 5 May 2018Cyfarthfa park lakeCarp/Bream match draw 8.30 fish 9am – 1pmFinlay 2oz
Sat 19 May 2018Cyfarthfa park lakeCarp/Bream match draw 8.30 fish 9am – 1pmJosh Davies 3lb 15oz
Sat 2 Jun 2018Cyfarthfa park lake silvers compRoach, Rudd, Perch Skimmer bream draw 8.30 fish 9am – 1pmLogan Williams 6lb 2oz
Sat 16 Jun 2018Cyfarthfa park lakeCarp/Bream match draw 8.30 fish 9am – 1pmJosh Davies 14lb 10oz
Sat 30 Jun 2018RedHill MollysAll Species Draw 9am Fish 10 - 2Jayden 36lb 10oz
Sat 14 JulCyfarthfa park lakeCarp/Bream match draw 8.30 fish 9am – 1pm
Sat 28 Jul 2018Cyfarthfa park lakeRoach Rudd Perch Skimmer bream draw 8.30 fish 9am – 1pm
Sat 18 Aug 2018Redhill Fishery MonmouthAway Trip (All Paid for)

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT THE JUNIOR COMPETITION SECRETARY MARK SWEENEY ON 07780666398 OR TONY REES ON 07702435021.  TO KEEP IN CONTACT FOR THE LATEST NEWS AND INFORMATION PLEASE SEND YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO SECRETARY MTAA @ sec.mtaa@gmail.com (all information is kept private and will never be forwarded to any other party)